The INBMA is proud to announce a new program to help bluegrass bands, solo artists, and acoustic musicians of all stripes to promote their web presence and gain wider recognition. We are now offering four web page package options to musicians who want to increase their visibility on the internet. For more information, download the PDF Flyer here, or go directly to the secure online ordering page at paypalwebpackage.php

INBMA Bands Contact List:

Arvid Lundin & Deep Roots

Irish, Scottish, Scandinavian and American Roots Music
Instrumentals and Vocals
Arvid Lundin 509-994-4894 / Cherie 208-755-3944 / Char 208-416-1534


Big Red Barn  Over a decade together as one of the Inland Northwest's most entertaining string bands.   Bluegrass, blues, country, jazz and swing all served up with a heavy emphasis on groove.   To book for weddings, parties and other events contact Charlie Gurche at charlesgurche@msn.com, (509) 496-9967.
Bluestreak 
Doug Bond (guitar) - Terry Ludiker (fiddle) - Steve Bauer (mandolin) - Dave Hackwith (bass) - Bob Asbury (banjo)
Contact info: Bob Asbury 509 939-3367 - email: trouttv@gmail.com

BlueWater Strangers   
Terry Jordahl   509 701-3846    terryjordahl@gmail.com

The Brad Keeler Trio Brad Keeler 509-385-4056 bkeeler11@aol.com
Brett and Janet Dodd
509-216-1002 brettd1@msn.com

Buck 99  contact    Steve Allen    travelers275@yahoo.com        850-293-3966



 
Bits 'n' Pieces (Dickerson Family) Paul Dickerson 509-290-3279 pauldickerson@comcast.net
Deadpan Dan and the Expressionless Pickers
509-892-1462 lauradion@me.com

Fancee That! Brad Keeler & Jackie McIntyre Fox
An acoustic duo performing multiple musical genres rooted in tradition and inspiration. 

Contact: fanceethat2@yahoo.com / 509 499-0035-Jackie / 509 385-4056-Brad
email:  fanceethat2@yahoo.com
web site: www.reverbnation.com/fanceethat

Forgotten Freight
Tim Kinkeade 208-310-1048 tim.kinkeade@gmail.com
Jackie Fox & "The Hounds"
Jackie Fox, Brad Keeler, Jim Pittman and Philip Brown.
Contact: jackiefoxandthehounds@yahoo.com / 509 499-0035
web site:  www.jackiefoxandthehounds.com

Kevin Pace and The Early Edition email: grassboy71@gmail.com Booking:  Phone:   509-202-0020 Website: https://grassboy71.wixsite.com/kevinpacemusic   
'The Mountain Dew Boys'
Contact info: Doug Davis: Phone 509-979-2612, email DDavisP@aol.com

Pages of Harmony chorus Curt Connolly 509-838-7714 curtisconnolly@veradale.net




Panhandle Polecats 208-687-2811 panhandlepolecats@yahoo.com

Poor Boys Delight

LaVona Reeves lreeves@ewu.edu

Phil Kleinman 509-951-0728


Sock Puppets Steve Schennum 509-489-7941\schennum@gonzaga.edu

 Sondahl & Hawkins Brad Sondahl 208-818-7282 brad2@sondahl.com http://sondahl.com/sonhawkmusic.html
Deep River Blues on Youtube

Turner Sisters Muriel Tingley 509-496-4250 turnersisters@q.com
Wanigan Denis Hackwith 208-750-1539 denis@hackwith.net