Inland Northwest Bluegrass Music Association

homehtt
Jamsht
Bands
Festivals
Membership information
Links
Contact

The INBA is proud to announce a new program to help bluegrass bands, solo artists, and acoustic musicians of all stripes to promote their web presence and gain wider recognition. We are now offering four web page package options to musicians who want to increase their visibility on the internet. For more information, download the PDF Flyer here, or go directly to the secure online ordering page at paypalwebpackage.php

INBMA Bands Contact List:

Arvid Lundin & Deep Roots ~ Scandinavian music Hambos, schottisches, waltzes and polkas
Arvid Lundin (208) 667-5542      deeprootsmusic@gmail.com


Big Red Barn  Over a decade together as one of the Inland Northwest's most entertaining string bands.   Bluegrass, blues, country, jazz and swing all served up with a heavy emphasis on groove.   To book for weddings, parties and other events contact Charlie Gurche at charlesgurche@msn.com, (509) 496-9967.
Bill & Laurie Klein
Music & Stories from the Appalachian, Bluegrass, Celtic, Folk and Old Time Traditions Contact Bill Klein (509) 276-7033; bill51@wildblue.net

Bluestreak 
Doug Bond (guitar) - Terry Ludiker (fiddle) - Steve Bauer (mandolin) - Dave Hackwith (bass) - Bob Asbury (banjo)
Contact info: Bob Asbury 509 939-3367 - email: trouttv@gmail.com

BlueWater Strangers   
Terry Jordahl   509 701-3846    terryjordahl@gmail.com

The Brad Keeler Trio Brad Keeler 509-448-1235 bkeeler11@aol.com
Brown’s Mountain Boys   Kelly Bogan, Dan Gore and Mark Harding.
 kcem123_@hotmail.com 
Crab Creek Wranglers Milt Asher 509-280-7017

Custers Grass Band  managed (all booking and contacts) by Tammy Vachon. 
Contact info: Phone 208 660-0312  email: notbee411@gmail.com



 
Bits 'n' Pieces (Dickerson Family) Paul Dickerson 509-290-3279 pauldickerson@comcast.net
Engell Family Laurie Engell 509-935-6714 band@engellfamily.com
Forgotten Freight
Tim Kinkeade 208-310-1048 tim.kinkeade@gmail.com
Foggy Bottom Rumblers
Mark Harding 509-675-6590 mark@pvbluegrass.com www.pvbluegrass.com
Hahner Family Band Greg Hahner 509-523-5126 mlhahner@gmail.com
Jackie Fox & "The Hounds"
Jackie Fox, Brad Keeler, Jim Pittman and Philip Brown.
Contact: jackiefoxandthehounds@yahoo.com / 509 499-0035
web site:  www.jackiefoxandthehounds.com

Kevin Pace and The Early Edition email: grassboy71@gmail.com Booking:  Phone:   509-202-0020 Website: http://www.kevinpaceband.com/
Moses Willey contact Mike Hicks 208-667-5441 email mike@moseswilley.com web site http://www.moseswilley.com/

'The Mountain Dew Boys'
Contact info: Doug Davis: Phone 509-979-2612, email DDavisP@aol.com



Panhandle Polecats Austin Little 208-687-2811 panhandlepolecats@yahoo.com
SideTrack Dave McRae 509-328-4811 chadez4811@comcast.net

 Sondahl & Hawkins Brad Sondahl 208-818-7282 brad2@sondahl.com http://sondahl.com/sonhawkmusic.html
Deep River Blues on Youtube

Turner Sisters Muriel Tingley 509-496-4250 turnersisters@q.com
Vachon Family Band Andre Vachon 208-661-4437 bluegrassnutz@verizon.net
Wanigan Denis Hackwith 208-750-1539 denis@hackwith.net