homehtt
Jamsht
Bands
Festivals
Membership information
Links
Contact

Band Contact List
Arvid Lundin & Deep Roots
Irish, Scottish, Scandinavian and American Roots Music
Instrumentals and Vocals
Arvid Lundin 509-994-4894 / Cherie 208-755-3944 / Char 208-416-1534

Big Red Barn  Over a decade together as one of the Inland Northwest's most entertaining string bands.   Bluegrass, blues, country, jazz and swing all served up with a heavy emphasis on groove.   To book for weddings, parties and other events contact Charlie Gurche at charlesgurche@msn.com, (509) 496-9967.
Bluestreak 
Doug Bond (guitar) - Terry Ludiker (fiddle) - Steve Bauer (mandolin) - Dave Hackwith (bass) - Bob Asbury (banjo)
contact Dave Hackwith - bgbass-1@msn.com - 509-448-4447

BlueWater Strangers   
Terry Jordahl   509 701-3846    terryjordahl@gmail.com

The Brad Keeler Trio Brad Keeler 509-385-4056 bkeeler11@aol.com
Brett and Janet Dodd
509-216-1002 brettd1@msn.com

Buck 99  contact    Steve Allen    travelers275@yahoo.com        850-293-3966



 
Deadpan Dan and the Expressionless Pickers
509-979-2612 lauradion@me.com

Eyer Family Band -  Carey Eyer carey.eyer@gmail.com 509-688-5235

Fancee That! Brad Keeler & Jackie McIntyre Fox
An acoustic duo performing multiple musical genres rooted in tradition and inspiration. 

Contact: fanceethat2@yahoo.com / 509 499-0035-Jackie / 509 385-4056-Brad
email:  fanceethat2@yahoo.com
web site: www.reverbnation.com/fanceethat

Forgotten Freight
Tim Kinkeade 208-310-1048 tim.kinkeade@gmail.com
Heartbreak Pass - Stan Hall - stanleysixpicker@gmail.com 509-209-3221

Jackie Fox & "The Hounds"
Jackie Fox, Brad Keeler, Jim Pittman and Philip Brown.
Contact: jackiefoxandthehounds@yahoo.com / 509 499-0035
web site:  www.jackiefoxandthehounds.com

The Kevin Pace Band
Booking contact:  Rebecca Mosley Ph - 509-992-4404 
 






The Mountain Dew Boys
Contact info: Doug Davis: Phone 509-979-2612, email DDavisP@aol.com

Northbound Bluegrass Band  Dennis Nowack 503-754-1875  goldrb6@yahoo.com 
https://www.facebook.com/Northbound-Bluegrass-Band-108262067259939/ 

Old Plank Road  Brad Sondahl 208 818 7282  bsondahl@gmail.com

Pages of Harmony chorus Curt Connolly 509-838-7714 curtisconnolly@veradale.net

Panhandle Polecats 208-687-2811 panhandlepolecats@yahoo.com

Poor Boys Delight

LaVona Reeves lreeves@ewu.edu

Phil Kleinman 509-951-0728


Sock Puppets Steve Schennum 509-489-7941\schennum@gonzaga.edu


Tipich Travelers - Sabrina Tipich - sabrinatipich@windemere.com -

Wanigan Denis Hackwith 208-750-1539 denis@hackwith.net